2020 Scheduled Dates
Barry Fish Band.com Home Page
Email Barry and Greg

Friday, February 14 – Schooners Trio

Monday, March 9 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, March 20-21 –
Schooners Trio

Monday, March 23 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, April 3-4 –
Schooners Trio

Monday, April 6 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Monday, May 4 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, May 8-9 –
Schooners Trio

Monday, May 18 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Monday, June 1 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Monday, June 15 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, June 19-20 –
Schooners BAND

Monday, June 29 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Monday, July 13 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, July 24-25 –
Schooners BAND

Monday, July 27 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Monday, August 10 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, August 21-22 –
Schooners Trio

Monday, August 24–
Margaritaville (4-8)

Sunday, September 6 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, September 11-12 –
Schooners Trio

Sunday, September 20 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Friday & Saturday, October 2-3 –
Schooners Trio

Sunday, October 4 –
Margaritaville (4-8)

Sunday, October 18 –
Schooners (noon-3) Margaritaville (4-8)
* All Margaritaville dates are Barry and Greg